Wednesday, December 27, 2017

50 Facts About Me!

50 facts about me that you may or may not know.
Ready? Here goes nothing.

  • I am 25 years old and I'm still trying to digest that.
  • I wear bawal more often than shawl because it's easy and it requires less pins.
  • Although I have many followers on social media but in reality I don't have many friends.
  • When I was in high school, I'd spend most of my weekends at home either studying or blogging.
  • I am a shopaholic but less crazier than I was before. Back then, I was really bad at spending until I had to borrow a friend's money so that I could buy some food.
  • When indicisive, I tend to buy the same style of clothing but in different colours.
  • Most of my jams are from the 80s and I never get bored of listening to them repeatedly.
  • I did master degree half a year before deciding to quit.
  • I was the second tallest pupil in primary school.
  • I have been battling with weight loss issue since I was a kid. People used to call me with bad names and I was bullied too.

  • I am a biggest fan of Star Wars!
  • My favourite television show is Stranger Things. I'm obsessed with it.
  • Natalie Portman, Hilary Duff, Millie Bobby Brown and Audrey Hepburn are my favourite celebrities and fashion icons.
  • I am obsessed with white and pastel.
  • I lived in Australia for 3 years and I had a great time living there!
  • I have more friends in Peninsular Malaysia than I do in Sabah. Sad. I know.
  • My friends are pretty well scattered around the globe. Thanks to my student life! When I was in college, I made new friends from Indonesia, Singapore, Kazakhstan, Philippines and Jeddah. When I went to uni, I made new friends from Australia, Germany, Denmark, Paris, Sri Lanka and Venezuela.
  • It is a dream to visit Santorini one day.
  • I think I have social anxiety because I get scared easily when I'm alone in public places but the weird thing is I can do public speaking.
  • I conquered Mount Kinabalu in 2014 and it was epic!

  • I been through a bad relationship break up and went single for 5 years because of it.
  • My first time receiving a bouquet of roses was in 2013. I was 21 years old.
  • The thinnest I had been was 55 kilos and I have never reached 40 kilos in my entire life.
  • I joined auditioning for Astro in Melbourne when I was 22 years old.
  • The most beautiful place I've ever been to was Wollongong, Australia.
  • The most calmest places I've ever been to were Mekah and Madinah.
  • I have never done manicure and pedicure in my life lol.
  • I am short sighted and have been wearing glasses since I was 15 or earlier.
  • My favourite movie as a kid was Home Alone and Matilda. I would watch it repeatedly without feeling bored.
  • I had my first crush when I was 12 and he was a chinese boy haha.

  • I worked part time as a cleaner when I was in Brisbane.
  • My favourite thing to do is discovering cafes.
  • I also like taking photos and editing them.
  • Not a pro when it comes to videography but I'd like to learn more about it someday.
  • I am a goal getter type of person and I'll go crazy when I'm goalless.
  • I can say that I am goalless right now.
  • I started enjoying the cinema during my 3rd year in the university.
  • Sometimes I feel like I haven't yet done the craziest things in life and I'm getting older.
  • I have a cat named Bobo.
  • I love Starbucks. Their Green Tea Frappe is amazing!

  • My first perfume was from Christian Dior and I bought it with my own money. Proud tears!
  • A big fan of perfumes here!
  • I started a small business of my own when I was 15 and quitted it soon because I didn't have enough supply. But it was a fun experience and I enjoyed doing it.
  • My room and closet are small but I have tons of things. Shopaholic, remember? Haha but I'm still grateful for all the blessings.
  • I used to hate the shape of my ears but now I'm loving it. Embracing it, baby!
  • I'm running 4 businesses now. Three of my own and one is a family business.
  • My recent favourite brand is Duck! I bought almost twenty scarves within three months.
  • I love reading quotes and inspiring books.
  • I love collecting cool shades!
  • If I'm not yet married by 2018 I think I might be pursuing my studies overseas again but I'm not sure when or where.

Wow, can't believe I've finished 50 facts about me! It took me a week to complete this haha.
Now that you know my 50 facts, tell me yours! I'd like to read it too!

No comments:

Post a Comment